Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: 2018. Project1999 ShowEQ Status

2018. Project1999 ShowEQ Status

Hey,

What's the current status for ShowEQ for Project1999? I recently started playing and I love doing development work, so I was thinking of reviving it if the ball has been dropped since the 2014 patch?

Just bought a Raspberry Pi3, and SharkTap, and I'm going to set up a development environment to mess around with it for a couple weeks.

Does anyone currently have it working?

Also, if anyone else wants to work on it with me, please let me know. I'll set up a Slack server or something.

As always,
    Slippery Slope

Re: 2018. Project1999 ShowEQ Status

Go for it. I dont think anyone has done anything for a while on the project. If you are successful, we can make a branch for you.
    Filters for ShowEQ can now be found here. filters-5xx-06-20-05.tar.gz

ShowEQ file section is here. https://sourceforge.net/project/show...roup_id=10131#

Famous Quotes:

Ratt: WTF you talkin' about BA? (Ok.. that sounds like a bad combo of Diffrent Strokes and A-Team)

Razzle: I showeq my wife

Hey BlueAdept,

Just want to say, having taken about an hour or two to read the forum, I totally appreciate that you're still on here and active. It's one of the main reasons I considered doing it.

Thanks. If you can get it working, I am willing to make a whole new forum section, svn, and a file section for you and make you a developer for it. I dont think it will be easy. People have tried before. If you succeed, I would need you or have you recruit some people to help keep it going.

ShowEQ file section is here. https://sourceforge.net/project/show...roup_id=10131#

Famous Quotes:

Ratt: WTF you talkin' about BA? (Ok.. that sounds like a bad combo of Diffrent Strokes and A-Team)

Still working on this. If anyone has time to assist in development, packet analysis, etc. Shoot me a message on here.